Management Team

Janet L. Meyer

Chief Executive Officer janet@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4966

David Labby, MD

Health Strategy Advisor david@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4965

Deborah Friedman

Chief Operations Officer deborah@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-2169

Dr. Maggie Bennington-Davis

Chief Medical Officer maggiebd@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-3969

Michael Anderson-Nathe

Chief Equity and Engagement Officer michael@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4980

John A. Sanders

Chief Information Officer john@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-2168

Barbara Carey

Compliance & Quality Improvement Manager barbara@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4962

Ashlen Strong

Director, Public Policy & Communications ashlen@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4982

Rachel Arnold

Director, Contracting & Network Management rachel@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4973

Larry Soderberg

Controller larry@healthshareoregon.org (503) 416-4979

Staff

Administration

Corey Kehoe, Office Manager/Executive Assistant, corey@healthshareoregon.org

Janice Chambers, Senior Administrative Assistant, janice@healthshareoregon.org

Lori Christian, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, lori@healthshareoregon.org

Clinical Transformation

Cheryl Cohen, Behavioral Health Program Manager, cheryl@healthshareoregon.org

Helen Bellanca, Assistant Medical Director, helen@healthshareoregon.org

Community Engagement

No items found.

Compliance

Amy Rossman, Contracting & Credentialing Specialist, amy@healthshareoregon.org

Betse Thielman, Contract & Provider Network Specialist, betse@healthshareoregon.org

Joe Sullivan, Behavioral Health Compliance Coordinator, joe2@healthshareoregon.org

Joyce Caramella, Quality Improvement Coordinator, joyce@healthshareoregon.org

Kim Carter, Quality Assurance Specialist, kim@healthshareoregon.org

Customer Service

Florence Hurita, Customer Service Manager, florence@healthshareoregon.org

Finance

Aaron Gillingham, Senior Financial Accountant, aaron@healthshareoregon.org

IT

Chandra Elser, IT Data Quality Analyst, chandra@healthshareoregon.org

Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst, charles@healthshareoregon.org

Don Herington, Senior IT Business Analyst, don@healthshareoregon.org

Katie Cadigan, Data Analyst, katie@healthshareoregon.org

Kristen Lacijan, Quality Improvement Analyst, kristen@healthshareoregon.org

Matt Walker, IT Data Quality Analyst, matt@healthshareoregon.org

Ruthie Petty, Data Integrity & Security Analyst, ruthie@healthshareoregon.org

Project Management

Bobby Martin, Foster Care System Navigator, bobby@healthshareoregon.org

Christine Bernsten, Senior Manager, Delivery Systems Transformation, christine@healthshareoregon.org

Graham Bouldin, Quality Improvement Manager, graham@healthshareoregon.org

Kaila Searl, Project Manager I, kaila@healthshareoregon.org

Loralee Trocio, Senior Program Specialist, loralee@healthshareoregon.org

Paul Bollinger, Senior Project Manager, paul@healthshareoregon.org

Peg King, Project Manager II, peg@healthshareoregon.org