Executive Team

Janet L. Meyer

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Anderson-Nathe

Chief Equity & Engagement Officer

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Deborah Friedman

Chief Operations Officer

John Sanders

Chief Information Officer

Leadership Team

Rachel Arnold

Director, Contracting & Network Management

Helen Bellanca

Associate Medical Director

Christine Bernsten

Sr. Manager, Delivery System Transformation

Graham Bouldin

Director, Health System Performance

Barbara Carey

Sr. Manager, Compliance & Quality Improvement

Larry Soderberg


Ashlen Strong

Director, Public Policy & Communications


Chief Executive Officer

Janet Meyer, Chief Executive Officer janet@healthshareoregon.org

Care Transformation

Christine Bernsten, Senior Manager, Delivery System Transformation christine@healthshareoregon.org

Paul Bollinger, EMS and Hospital Initiatives Project Manager

Jeanni Dunagan, Maternal Child Health Project Manager

Bobby Martin, Foster Care Systems Manager

Peg King, Kindergarten Readiness Project Manager

CCO Operations and Systems Integration

Deborah Friedman, Chief Operations Officer deborah@healthshareoregon.org

Alyssa Craigie, Health Systems Integration Manager

Clinical Policy & Oversight

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD, Chief Medical Officer maggiebd@healthshareoregon.org

Helen Bellanca, MD, Associate Medical Director helen@healthshareoregon.org

Cheryl Cohen, Behavioral Health Program Manager

David Labby, MD, Health Strategy Advisor

Contract and Network Management

Rachel Arnold, Director, Contracting & Network Management rachel@healthshareoregon.org

Amy Rossman, Contracting & Provider Network Coordinator

Betse Thielman, Contract & Provider Network Specialist

Sarah Hale-Meador, Contract & Provider Assistant

Customer Service

Customer Service Staff, info@healthshareoregon.org


Larry Soderberg, Controller larry@healthshareoregon.org

Aaron Gillingham, Senior Financial Accountant

Vickie Inglis, Senior Financial Analyst

Health Equity and Community Engagement

Michael Anderson-Nathe, Chief Equity and Engagement Officer michael@healthshareoregon.org

Daesha Ramachandran, Health Equity Strategist

Jennine Smart, Health Equity Strategist

Mariotta Gary-Smith, Health Equity Strategist

Rebecca Naga, Community Engagement Program Manager

Health System Performance

Graham Bouldin, Director, Health System Performance graham@healthshareoregon.org

Katie Cadigan, Health Care Data Analyst

Chandra Elser, Quality Improvement Analyst

Kristen Lacijan, Quality Improvement Analyst

Information Systems & Technology

John A. Sanders, Chief Information Officer john@healthshareoregon.org

Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst

Don Herington, Senior IT Business Analyst

Matt Walker, Senior IT Data Quality Analyst

Ruthie Petty, Senior IT Data Danalyst

Public Policy & Communications

Ashlen Strong, Director, Public Policy & Communications ashlen@healthshareoregon.org

Stephanie Vandehey, Communications and Media Relations Specialist stephanie@healthshareoregon.org

Quality Assurance & Compliance

Barbara Carey, Sr. Manager, Compliance & Quality Improvement barbara@healthshareoregon.org

Joyce Caramella, Quality Improvement Coordinator

Kim Carter, Senior Quality Assurance Specialist

Alex Covington, Quality Assurance Coordinator

Joe Sullivan, Quality Assurance Specialist