Here for you

The Health Share team is here to serve our members. Together, we coordinate care, provide top-notch customer service, innovate new solutions, and advocate for better health care options for everyone.  

Executive Team

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD

Interim CEO and Chief Medical Officer

Michael Anderson-Nathe

Chief Equity and Engagement Officer

Deborah Friedman

Chief Operations Officer

John A. Sanders

Chief Information Officer

Larry Soderberg

Chief Financial Officer


Leadership Team

Rachel Arnold

Director, Contracting + Network Management

Christine Bernsten

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Graham Bouldin

Director, Health System Performance

Barbara Carey 

Director, Compliance + Quality Assurance

Ashlen Strong

Director, Public Policy + Communications



Chief Executive Officer

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD, Interim CEO & Chief Medical Officer

Behavioral Health

Jeremy Koehler, Behavioral Health Director
Sarah Hale-Meador, Contract + Provider Assistant
Karl Mink, Quality Improvement Analyst
Amy Rossman, Contracting + Provider Network Coordinator
Selby Stebbins, System of Care and Behavioral Health Coordinator

CCO Operations and Systems Integration

Deborah Friedman, Chief Operations Officer
Alyssa Craigie, Health Systems Integration Manager

Clinical Policy + Oversight

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD, Interim CEO & Chief Medical Officer
David Labby, MD, Health Strategy Advisor

Contract and Network Management

Rachel Arnold, Director, Contracting + Network Management
Betse Thielman, Contract + Provider Network Specialist


Larry Soderberg, Chief Financial Officer
Aaron Gillingham, Senior Financial Accountant
German Jara, Senior Financial Analyst
Jeeranan McKee, Accounting Assistant

Health Equity + Community Engagement

Michael Anderson-Nathe, Chief Equity + Engagement Officer
Mariotta Gary-Smith, Health Equity Strategist
Daesha Ramachandran, Health Equity Strategist
Jennine Smart, Health Equity Strategist
Maria Tafolla, Community Engagement Program Manager 

Health System Performance

Graham Bouldin, Director, Health System Performance
Katie Cadigan, Health Care Data Analyst
Chandra Elser, Quality Improvement Analyst
Kristen Lacijan, Quality Improvement Analyst
Emily Root, Quality Improvement Coordinator

Information Systems + Technology

John A. Sanders, Chief Information Officer
Megan Brophy, IT Program Manager
Jan Forrester, IT Data Architect
Don Herington, Senior IT Business Analyst
Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst
Matt Walker, Senior IT Data Quality Analyst

Public Policy + Communications

Ashlen Strong, Director, Public Policy + Communications
Stephanie Vandehey, Communications Manager
Taylor Ford, Communications Coordinator

Quality Assurance + Compliance

Barbara Carey, Director, Compliance + Quality Assurance
Debi Bagwell, Quality Assurance Specialist
Alex Covington, Quality Assurance Specialist
Kelly DeLany, Clinical Quality Assurance Specialist
Linda Eggiman, Clinical Quality Assurance Specialist
Katie Isley, Quality Assurance Coordinator
Del Webb, Clinical Quality Assurance Specialist

Strategic Initiatives

Christine Bernsten, Director, Strategic Initiatives
Cheryl Cohen, Behavioral Health Program Manager
Jeanni Dunagan, Maternal Child Health Project Manager
Peg King, Kindergarten Readiness Project Manager
Bobby Martin, Foster Care Systems Manager
Kristina Pfenning, Project Coordinator